In all admiration

To all the times, to all the life

..remember I shall be there;

 

Waves shall come and go

Roads shall bridge and flow

For all the mighty you might have known

For all the life which you will grow

..remember that I shall be there;

 

Times gonna be tough

But I know you will survive

And by survive I meant

Whole level up and arise

For all your victories and flights

To all the roars that you make alive

..remember that I shall be there;

 

Head held high: tight and upright

Daddy’s Lil girl gonna be right

In all your achievements paving your way

Achievements of heart, achievements of pray  

I assure you, I will be the first one to jump high

Higher than my conscious and higher than my “I”

And tell the world that “She” is the one I ayy

But just in case you don’t

Do remember that I am by your side ❤

Do remember that I am by your side ❤

 

PS: Congratulations Divya. You cannot imagine what it means to me. I am so happy for you! I am so proud of you Miss Divya Sharma.

Regards

Jeetendra Ajmera

Admirer, Comrade, Always 

  

Leave a Reply

